Elected Officers

Carlo Arendt – President; Chair, Operations and Maintenance

Ekaterina Kashkin – Vice President; Chair, Landscape Design

Adriann Musson – Corresponding Secretary; Chair, Education

Lynn Halligan  Recording Secretary

Judy Tropeano – Treasurer

Committees Chairs

Marie Artesi – Chair, Founders Committee

Roy Brummell – Chair, Conflict Resolution

Asima Chaudhary – Chair, Elections

Barbara Driscoll – Chair, Community Service

Lynn Graham – Children’s Garden

Tom Ingram – Chair, Landscape Maintenance

Marek Manczuk – Chair, Habitat

Joe Nerone – Chair, Pumpkin Patch

Gail Schneider – Chair, Special Events & Fundraising

Susan Sugarman – Chair & Editor, Newsletter

Sylvia Tsingis – Chair, Champions of Courage Garden

Please direct all questions related to Inspections and Violations to Corresponding Secretary Adriann Musson